Header

TOS

BBLACK AFRICA offers the User, on its website accessible at the address https://www.bblackafrica.tv (hereinafter "the Site"), various services related in particular to the music (hereinafter the "Services"). "). The Services are presented on the pages of the Site. By Service (s), we mean, without this list being limiting, the contents proposed, the elements of enhancement of the contents, the provision of tools, in particular the tool for reading video contents (hereinafter designated by the term "Reader (s)") and more generally any other service offered by BBLACK AFRICA and available in particular at the following address: https://www.bblackafrica.tv and / or at any other address that would be added or substitute for it.

BBLACK AFRICA reserves the right to add, delete or modify all or part of the spaces of the Services it offers.
BBLACK AFRICA reserves the right to update, modify and / or delete all or part of the Services at any time and without notice. These Terms and Conditions are intended to govern the provision and / or access by the User to these Services and the use he makes of them. Access and use of all or part of the Services offered on the Site imply on the part of the User a full and complete acceptance of all these Terms and Conditions. The User therefore confirms having read and understood the entirety of these Terms and Conditions before using the Services. The User agrees to respect these General Conditions. Acceptance of the Terms and Conditions excludes the application of any other or different provision. The stipulations of these General Conditions shall prevail in any case.

Any use of the Services contrary to the General Conditions is prohibited and sanctioned.

The General Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement between the User and BBLACK AFRICA and, where applicable, cancel and replace all previous contracts, negotiations and agreements between the User and BBLACK AFRICA. BBLACK AFRICA may propose additional specific conditions relating to certain specific Services, which must be accepted by the User if he wishes to have access to said Services. The rights you grant When you submit content on www.bblackafrica.tv you concede:

  • A BBLACK AFRICA to use your video content fully and irrevocably as well as the sound content, to distribute it worldwide and to share it on social networks. This graceful authorization is valid for the whole world and without limit. This content may be broadcast:
    • in the broadcast, regardless of the operating version, by any means or networks of communication to the public existing or not yet known to date necessary for any television service wishing to broadcast the program, including cable and related processes , by DSL, by satellite, by terrestrial hertzian (analogue or digital) including DTT and mobile telephony, ... whatever the fixed or mobile reception screens used, and whatever the number of broadcasts,
    • in the trailer intended to present or promote the program, the latter being broadcast on the airwaves and / or on the Internet site (s) of the television service operating the Program ,
    • in the credits of the Emission,
    • in a best off and / or making off of the Emission, the latter being able to be multicasted on the air and / or on the Internet site (s) of the television service operating the Emission,
    • in other programs produced or co-produced by the television service (s) operating the Program, in any videograms of the Program and / or the best off and / or the making off,
    • as part of an online publication of all or part of the broadcast proposed by all services, including video on demand, catch-up TV and the like, by means or networks of communication to the public existing or future, in particular by mobile telephony or the Internet,
    • in the context of any promotion or presentation of the Program or the activity of the television service or services, including in the form of still images, photographs, and / or extracts from the Program, rushs, on all media (television, mobile telephony, Internet, videograms, on fixed or mobile screen, in print, print, minitel, audiotel, ...), inside the file for the specialized press or not, for the publication in specialized and non-specialized newspapers and magazines, for advertising insertion, for promotional display, for publication in the "TV program" and other pages, for insertion in brochures or brochures relating to the activities of the television service operating the Program .
  • To BBLACK AFRICA viewers to access, reproduce, distribute, make derivative works, represent, perform Content

Header

CGU

BBLACK AFRICA propose à l’Utilisateur, sur son site Internet accessible à l’adresse https://www.bblackafrica.tv (ci-après « le Site »), différents services liés notamment à la musique (ci-après les « Services »). Les Services sont présentés sur les pages du Site. Par Service(s), on entend, sans que cette liste soit limitative, les contenus proposés, les éléments de mise en valeur des contenus, la mise à disposition d’outils, notamment l’outil de lecture de contenus vidéos (ci-après désigné par le terme « Lecteur(s) ») et plus généralement tout autre service proposé par BBLACK AFRICA et disponible notamment à l’adresse : https://www.bblackafrica.tv et/ou à toute autre adresse qui viendrait s’ajouter ou de substituer à celle-ci.

BBLACK AFRICA se réserve le droit d’ajouter, de supprimer ou de modifier tout ou partie des espaces des Services qu’elle propose.
BBLACK AFRICA se réserve le droit de mettre à jour, de modifier et/ou de supprimer tout ou partie des Services à tout moment et sans préavis. Les présentes Conditions Générales ont pour objet de régir la mise à disposition et/ou l’accès par l’Utilisateur à ces Services et l’utilisation qu’il en fait. L’accès et l’utilisation de tout ou partie des Services proposés sur le Site impliquent de la part de l’Utilisateur une acceptation pleine et entière de l’ensemble des présentes Conditions Générales. L’Utilisateur confirme donc avoir lu et compris l’intégralité des présentes Conditions Générales avant toute utilisation des Services. L’Utilisateur s’engage à respecter les présentes Conditions Générales. L’acceptation des Conditions Générales exclut l’application de toute disposition différente ou contraire. Les stipulations des présentes Conditions Générales prévaudront en toute hypothèse.

Toute utilisation des Services contraire aux Conditions Générales est prohibée et sanctionnée.

Les Conditions Générales constituent l’intégralité du contrat passé entre l’Utilisateur et BBLACK AFRICA et, le cas échéant, annulent et remplacent l’ensemble des contrats, négociations et ententes antérieures entre l’Utilisateur et BBLACK AFRICA. BBLACK AFRICA pourra proposer des conditions particulières complémentaires relatives à certains Services spécifiques, qui doivent être acceptées par l’Utilisateur s’il souhaite avoir accès aux dits Services. Les droits que vous concédez Lorsque vous soumettez du contenu sur www.bblackafrica.tv vous concédez :

  • A BBLACK AFRICA d’utiliser votre contenu vidéo pleinement et irrévocablement ainsi que le contenu sonore, de le diffuser dans le monde entier et de le partager sur les réseaux sociaux. Cette autorisation gracieuse vaut pour le monde entier et sans limite. Ces contenus pourront être diffusé :
    • dans l’Emission et ce quelle que soit la version d’exploitation , par tous moyens ou réseaux de communication au public existants ou non encore connus à ce jour nécessaires à tout service de télévision souhaitant diffuser l’émission, notamment par câble et procédés assimilés, par DSL, par satellite, par voie hertzienne terrestre (analogique ou numérique) dont la TNT et la téléphonie mobile, … quelque soit les écrans de réception fixes ou mobiles utilisés, et quel que soit le nombre de diffusions,
    • dans la bande annonce destinée à présenter ou à promouvoir l’émission, cette dernière devant faire l’objet de multidiffusion à l’antenne et/ou sur le(s) site(s)s Internet du service de télévision exploitant de l’Emission,
    • dans le générique de l’Emission,
    • dans un best off et/ou making off de l’Emission, ces derniers pouvant faire l’objet de multidiffusion à l’antenne et/ou sur le(s) site(s)s Internet du service de télévision exploitant l’Emission,
    • dans d’autres programmes produits ou coproduits par le ou les services de télévision exploitant de l’Emission, dans les éventuels vidéogrammes de l’Emission et/ou du best off et/ou du making off,
    • dans le cadre d’une mise en ligne de tout ou partie de l’Emission proposée par tous services notamment de vidéo à la demande, de télévision dite de rattrapage (catch up TV) et assimilés, par les moyens ou réseaux de communication au public existants ou à venir notamment par téléphonie mobile ou Internet,
    • dans le cadre de toute promotion ou présentation de l’Emission ou de l’activité du ou de services de télévision exploitant y compris sous forme d’images arrêtées, de photographies, et/ou sous forme d’extraits de l’Emission, de rushs, sur tous supports (télévision, téléphonie mobile, Internet, vidéogrammes, sur écran fixe ou mobile, dans la presse écrite, imprimés, minitel, audiotel,…), à l’intérieur de dossier pour la presse spécialisée ou non , pour la publication dans des journaux et revues spécialisés ou non, pour insertion publicitaire, pour affichage promotionnel, pour publication dans les pages « programmes TV » et autres, pour insertion dans des plaquettes ou brochures portant sur les activités du service de télévision exploitant de l’Emission.
  • Au téléspectateurs de BBLACK AFRICA d’accéder au contenu, de reproduire, de distribuer, de réaliser des œuvres dérivées, de représenter, d’exécuter le Contenu